Nanowrimo 2013 Winner!

2013-Winner-Facebook-Cover

I just wrote 50,238 words in 29 days. Forgive me if I don’t write a post to join this, but I won!

Whew. Thirteenth Orbit is not quite done yet, but I’m currently working on the ending as we speak. While I revise it and break it up into chapters, fixing numerous pacing and internal consistency issues, I will switch Sunset’s Apprentice to my active writing project once again.

Until book 2 of the series, tentatively titled The Polar Moon takes even greater precedence 😉

As far as when YOU will be able to read Thirteenth Orbit, I am leaning towards self-publishing via Amazon but that’s a whole other project.

One Comment on “Nanowrimo 2013 Winner!”

  1. Gero1369 says:

    Great!
    Congrats!


Leave a Reply

